4th of July Eve Monday (7-3-17)

Happy 4th of July Eve! What are your Independence Day plans? 

My baby is 11 months today. He is almost walking and has just learned to sign eat and finished. He gives really good open mouth slobbery kisses. He is always happy and is always on the go. He is my reminder that life works out. Bad situations come to an end, things change, life goes on. There is a 7 year gap between my two youngest. I never thought I would have another baby. Both my husband and I felt very strongly that I couldn’t. Physically I could but not mentally/emotionally. I was a mess. But life is all about change. My situation changed and we got to add on to our family like we so desperately wanted to do. Life has a way of working itself out. Changes happen and changes can be great. Baby boy Calvin was a great change. 
Happy happy Fourth of July. Do something extra patriotic this week!

Love,

Kendra

Leave a Reply

