Monday life lessons (6-19-17)

I saw this quote and felt like I could relate.

I am also helping them problem solve by not waking me up when I’m taking a nap, to pay taxes by taking the first bite of their ice cream and to deal with disappointment by always saying no. Life lessons.

What are some life lessons you have learned? What are some life lessons you have taught?

Have a good week friends. You are important. You are loved. You have something important to do.

Love,

Kendra

Leave a Reply

