Monday (6-5-17)

Sorry friends, I just don’t have it in me today. I’m good. Everything is fine. Just having a low day. I’ve tried to write something all day, it just hasn’t happened. My life is a continuous cycle of feeling ok, feeling happy, feeling really happy and feeling miserable. It’s just life, my life. And today isn’t a feeling happy kind of day.                     
I am so grateful for two things today; my kids are still alive and my husband is throwing together dinner. 

Next time you’re having a day know that you’re not alone, you’re not crazy and there’s no shame in being a slob and sleeping all day, or so I tell myself. 

Love, 

Kendra

Leave a Reply

