Summer Monday (5-29-17)

Oh my goodness. It’s Monday isn’t it? It’s the first weekday of summer break and I already have my days off. What are your plans and goals for summer? We have the usual plans; swimming, Popsicles, staying up late, like going to bed around 9:30 because 9:00 is already super late for me… I’m also hoping to have at least a minimum amount of success in keeping my kids off electronics all day long. We’ll see how that goes. By tomorrow I might be throwing electronics at them just to keep my sanity. I have no deep thoughts for today. There isn’t anything special I need to share. All I want to do is wish you a warm, bright and happy summer. Keep keeping on, wear that sunblock and know that you are so very loved. 

Happy first Monday of summer. 

Love,

Kendra

Leave a Reply

